Pinpoint logo in black and red.

Your Reviews Are The Foundation Of Our Business

“Your experience with Pinpoint Innovations is incredibly important to us. Every review we receive is a cornerstone of our mission to improve and excel. Your insights and feedback are invaluable, helping us to refine our services and continue making a difference in homes like yours.”

— Jonathan Parsons, Founder of Pinpoint Innovations

Reviews From Our Valued Clients

Witnessing the satisfaction and happiness in your homes drives us forward every day. Scroll down to read genuine testimonials from homeowners in Southern Maryland and the neighboring areas who trusted us to enhance their living spaces.

Mark Montique
Mark Montique
2024-01-31
*** GREAT SERVICE, PROMPT ACTION & FAST RESPONSES *** Veteran homeowner here, and let me tell you, the horror stories of contractors taking on jobs that they cannot handle is very real. Thankfully Pinpoint Innovations delivered strongly. With a 5 day lead time, they were able to come out, provide free quotation, and allow me the opportunities of choosing the roof color and style at a location that was a little out of the way for their services. On the day itself, they made quick work of it all 4-5 hours (only because the delivery truck was running late), and they even added in 2 ventilation blocks at my last minute request the day of. After it was finished, I got drone footage of the roof via email. It's been 2 months and no leaks yet.. if something does change I will definitely be complaining lol. So far so good 😁 ** WILL DEFINITELY HIRE AGAIN**
Matthew Coffey
Matthew Coffey
2024-01-31
We had our roof replaced the end of 2023, and are very happy with the results. Leading up to the work, Cam was very attentive and responsive, particularly dealing with the insurance and mortgage companies. He explained the whole process clearly and walked us through every step of the process. The day of the project, the team worked from dawn to dusk (short December day). And did not leave til our yard was spotless without a single stray nail. The roof looks fabulous as well. Would highly recommend.
jerald nolan
jerald nolan
2023-12-20
Great experience being served by Pinpoint Innovations. The guidance an communication was excellent. My point guy was Cam Watkins, he was very patient an self caring. Very pleased.
Joe Zabko
Joe Zabko
2023-12-15
Jon with Pinpoint Innovations is top notch. When my insurance company informed me that repairs were needed to my roof or they were going to drop me, Jon got up on the roof, did a visual professional inspection of my roof and found other issues. He helped me contact my insurance company right there in the spot to get my claim started. Even when I found out that my insurance changed my policy without my notice to not cover the entire price of my roof but only partially cover it, Jon worked with me and my insurance to get the job done. I have heard horror stories of nails being in the yard when the work was done by other companies, but I will tell you there was not 1 nail left on my property. He communicated professionally and often during the entire process. I would highly recommend Jon and Pinpoint Innovations for your roofing needs.
Kiana B.
Kiana B.
2023-11-20
I love my new roof and the aerial pictures once it’s completed was an added bonus. John communicates very well and worked directly with my insurance company to get my roof replaced.
Melissa Williams
Melissa Williams
2023-11-14
Pinpoint Innovations just replaced our roof and did some deck and gutter repairs. They are by far the best contractor we have ever used at our home. We felt comfortable with Cam instantly and trusted his knowledge and expertise. He worked within our budget, stayed in touch throughout the process and arrived on time every time. Our roof was torn off and COMPLETELY replaced in ONE DAY! The crew was phenomenal. They left our home and property cleaner than they found it. The deck and gutter work was impeccably done as well. They discovered the cause of some water damage and resolved it economically where other contractors had given estimates that were astronomical and seemed unreasonable. Now our deck and roof are no longer causes for concern. We are so happy and relieved. We can’t recommend Pinpoint Innovations highly enough and won’t hesitate to hire them again in the future.
Roberto Pero
Roberto Pero
2023-10-12
Very effective and very profesional
Masha Shelton
Masha Shelton
2023-10-11
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!….My husband and I were referred to Pinpoint Innovations for roofing service after a tree fell on our home. I reached out to Pinpoint, and I was in awe; from their initial visit, they exuded knowledge, professionalism, transparency, and honesty. I was excited about doing the one estimate because they were great and promising. Pinpoint advocated on our behalf to ensure that the insurance company was not getting over on us. Pinpoint conducted their assessments of the damage and was able to renegotiate our supplemental estimates due to the adjuster's oversight of some of the damages in the evaluation. After accepting the terms of the supplement Pinpoint worked diligently with us to restore our property; we could not be more pleased with their communication, scheduling, promptness, responsive and availability to answer our questions and concerns….Did I mention the PRICE IS RIGHT? They are the best roofing company in MD. I will definitely use their service for future work on our home. I am already referring to friends and family members. WAY TO GO, PINPOINT INNOVATIONS Job well done. Sign M. Shelton!!! 😊😊😊
Tammy Connelly
Tammy Connelly
2023-10-09
I had a great experience with Pinpoint Innovations. Luke was very professional and answered all my questions. He kept following up during the process to ensure everything was going as I expected. I love my new roof.
Doug King
Doug King
2023-10-04
Cam is awesome and the most patient person I’ve worked with in a while. I even tried to hire Cam for the company I run. Start to finish a stellar transparent process!!

Secure Your Home's Future With Reliable & Efficient Roofing Solutions